The 2017 Search Engine Land Award Winners

The 2017 Search Engine Land Award Winners
Best Retail SEM Initiative: Brainlabs
Best Retail SEO Initiative: iCrossing
Best Local SEM Initiative: DAC Group
Best Local SEO Initiative: Odd Dog Media
Best Mobile SEM Initiative: Precis Digital
Best Mobile SEO Initiative: Wolfgang Digital
Best B2B SEM Initiative: Reprise Media
Best B2B SEO Initiative: iCrossing
Best SEO Initiative — Small Business: Trimark Digital
Best SEM Initiative — Small Business: Todd Silverstein
Best Overall SEO Initiative — Enterprise: SapientRazorfish
Best Overall SEM Initiative — Enterprise: Nebo
Best Enterprises SEM Initiative — Travel & Lifestyle: Mediahub
Best Enterprise SEM Initiative — Financial Services: Merkle (US)
Best Enterprise SEM Initiative — B2B: Metric Theory
Best Enterprise SEM Initiative — B2C: Brainlabs
Best Cross-Channel Integration of Search: Precis Digital
Best Overall Search Marketing Initiative: Wolfgang Digital
Search Marketer of the Year: Genevieve Head-Gordon
Search Marketer of the Year: John Lincoln
In-House Team of the Year — SEM: UPMC Health Plan
In-House Team of the Year — SEO: Comcast Xfinity
Agency of the Year — SEM: Wpromote
Agency of the Year — SEO: HigherVisibility
Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment


  1. such a nice blog and If you want same information click here SMO EXPERT Services Singapore . If you want to know about me click here DigitalPiyushPandey and You want to know about my progress click here BEST SMO EXPERT Singapore

  2. SEO companies ensure that guaranteed SEO services include the Google's webmaster guidelines. Webmaster guidelines boost website rank and search activity. Blog Comment

  3. An amazing post which provides great information about the digital marketing field and the changing eCommerce website trends in different regions.

  4. I simply wanted to write down a quick word to say thanks to you for those wonderful tips and hints you are showing on this marketing training in chennai

  5. It's an amazing paragraph for all the internet viewers; they will get benefit from it I am sure. Affordable digital marketing services

  6. Hello, thank you very much for this article. I am trying to use these extension with my gold coast web development. Please advise more and I would really like to check more of your article.
    Blair |


Web services and Internet Markeitng Services